Our Team - Larsen Baker LLC
266
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-266,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,transparent_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Our Team

Our Team

The Larsen Baker LLC executive team has over 100 years of combined experience in providing commercial real estate services. Four of their executives hold the prestigious Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) designation. All of the Larsen Baker CCIM designees have at one time served as President of the Southern Arizona CCIM Chapter.

Larsen Baker executives are members of the National CCIM Network, The Southern Arizona CCIM Chapter, Pima County Real Estate Research Council, Real Estate Allied Professionals (REAP), The National Association of Realtors (NAR), The Tucson Association of Realtors (TAR), The Tucson Metro Chamber, Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW), The International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC) and the Metropolitan Pima Association (MPA).

Larsen Baker executives are also active in the community, serving on many nonprofit boards, including Angel Charity for Children, The D-M 50, The Rotary Club, The Gregory School, Social Venture Partners, La Frontera and other organizations.

The Larsen Baker team consists of eight executives, ten property management and administrative professionals, and thirteen maintenance specialists.

George Larsen, CCIM

Chief Executive Officer

george@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x217

Andy Seleznov, CCIM

Executive Vice President

andy@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x218

Melissa Lal, CCIM

President

melissa@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x213

Jennifer Raimondi

Vice President/Treasurer

jennifer@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x214

Ian Thompson

Director of Maintenance

ian@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x116

Kelly Rosales

Director of Property Management

kelly@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x211

Bob Smith

Director of Development

bob@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x222

Margaret Larsen, CCIM

Co-Owner/Associate Broker

margaret@larsenbaker.com

520.977.5313

Ted Herman

Director of Investments

ted@larsenbaker.com

520.296.0200 x 221