Our Team - Larsen Baker LLC
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-266,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,transparent_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Our Team

Our Team

The Larsen Baker LLC executive team has over 100 years of combined experience in providing commercial real estate services. Four of their dedicated professionals hold the prestigious Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) designation. A designee has completed advanced coursework in financial and market analysis, and demonstrated extensive experience in the commercial real estate industry. CCIM designees are recognized as leading experts in commercial investment real estate. In fact, all of the Larsen Baker CCIM designees have served as President of the Southern Arizona CCIM Chapter.

Larsen Baker executives are members of the National CCIM Network, The Southern Arizona CCIM Chapter, Pima County Real Estate Research Council, Real Estate Allied Professionals (REAP), The National Association of Realtors, The Tucson Association of Realtors, The Tucson Metro Chamber, Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW), The International Council of Shopping Centers and the National Real Estate Association.

Larsen Baker executives are also active in the community serving on many nonprofit boards, including Angel Charity for Children, The Davis Monthan 50, The Rotary Club of Tucson, The Gregory School, Social Venture Partners and other organizations.

The Larsen Baker team consists of eight executives, ten property management and administrative professionals, and thirteen maintenance specialists.

George Larsen, CCIM

President & CEO


520.296.0200 x217

Andy Seleznov, CCIM

Director of Leasing & Operations


520.296.0200 x218

Melissa Lal, CCIM

Director of Real Estate


520.296.0200 x213

Jennifer Raimondi

Director of Administration


520.296.0200 x214

Ian Thompson

Director of Maintenance


520.296.0200 x116

Kelley Rosales

Director of Property Management?


520.296.0200 x211

Bob Smith

Director of Development


520.296.0200 x222

Margaret Larsen, CCIM

Co-Owner/Associate Broker



Ted Herman

Director of Finance


520.296.0200 x 221